Photo a Day Project

Not a sociological post in any way. Or maybe it can be? Either way.

I decided I’m going to start a new project where I photograph something once a day. I have my writing project. I have my reading project. What’s another project to add?

Some of the photos will be looking top-down, also known as the “Hail Mary.” Some won’t. Depends on my mood, time, and place of the shots. This should be fun.

I made an easily accessible album for it on my Flickr so you can follow along.

Cheers. đź“·

Leave a Reply

