Merging Websites

anacostia

After taking some time to think about all my websites, and the cost to run them (or in this case, at least one of them), I’ve decided to merge my gcimages.net website with this wordpress.com site. In a way, this blog, website, “space,” what have you, will be what my original intent was: to be a place for blogging, sharing photos, and collecting my journalism-related work (which you can access in the menu above).

It’s sad to have to give up a WordPress.org site, but I find that merging that site into this site is the right thing to do.

In the meantime, please excuse the mess while I slowly get things the way I want them here.

Cheers.
-G

Leave a Reply

